Let your Energy Shine with this colorful 7 Chakra Rainbow Reiki Pendant.


$8.99 $11.99

Balance your Chakras, look and feel great with this elegant 7 Chakra Pendant.

When we open and harness these Chakra centers, we become one step closer to inner peace, self-love, uninhibited compassion for others, and ultimately enlightenment.

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being.
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.



Safe and Secure

Item details:

  • Pendant Size:10cm
  • Necklace Type: Pendant Necklaces
  • Material: Stone
  • Chain Type: Link Chain
  • Length: 40cm
  • Metals Type: Zinc Alloy
Please note that due to popular demand free shipping on this product is 12-20 days to the United States, tracked.